Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Alvin H. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Simple hotel with easy access
Easy access, shopping and dinning,
The hotel is only 1 minute walk to the MTR station, and bus stops are right in front of the hotel. The airport bus stop is a block away. Convenience store like 7-11 and other stores for shoes and other things can be found nearby.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Wenjia W. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
worth half the price
location not too bad
tiny stuffy airless room, dead expensive, bathroom so small can even sit on toilet, that was anyway wer through due to shower.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013

Puay S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013

Raoul J. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

Li T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

Chau P. fra
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

Hou L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

David S. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

Ha T. fra Vietnam
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

wanchien C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Anmeldt 26 november 2013