Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8056 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Adriel Y. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
definitely waste of money room is not clean
location
room is very dirty and small and won't come back here worst hotel i stayed in hong kong wall are dirty pictures is not how it looks physically ....
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

LIBBY C. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
good
very accessible
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

Alvin H. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good for sightseeing
Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Alvin H. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Pleasant stay and helpful staff
Helpful staff, free upgrade and easy access
We stayed at Casa Hotel many times and we got a free upgrade to the bigger room. It was a pleasant surprise. The staff was really helpful as we had to leave the luggage at the hotel for a few days. You can't beat the location and easy access. Free WiFi is good.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Alvin H. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Simple hotel with easy access
Easy access, shopping and dinning,
The hotel is only 1 minute walk to the MTR station, and bus stops are right in front of the hotel. The airport bus stop is a block away. Convenience store like 7-11 and other stores for shoes and other things can be found nearby.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Wenjia W. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
worth half the price
location not too bad
tiny stuffy airless room, dead expensive, bathroom so small can even sit on toilet, that was anyway wer through due to shower.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013

Puay S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013

Raoul J. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

Li T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

Chau P. fra
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013