Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Charin fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Nearest MTR (Yau ma tei)
1. Comfort to transport 2. Nearest local resturant 3. Clean room
Hotel staff can speak english well but deluxe room is very small.
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Affordable hotel right in the center of the city
Clean room, easy access to LRT, Near to major attractions
The first few night was ok until we had to change room due to the room beside us is too noisy and nothing that the hotel staff can do about it. Overall, it is a great hotel right at the central of the city and price if reasonable. Room was small but considering the hotels in Hong Kong are all the same size, this hotel is much more worth the money. its just a few minutes walk to the LRT station and lots of famous restaurants which is just few blocks away....
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

THERESA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Overall is good
Convenient, cheap, fast internet speed service
Overall is good. The staffs are friendly, very convenient to MTR and the price is cheap.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ratchaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good location
Near MTR and restaurants
It's ok for stay short time. Bathroom is very small.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Small and effective Hotel
Location, Near MTR and Access to Food and amenities
Pleasant stay. Efficient Check In and Check Out. Housekeeping was quick. The only draw back was the bathroom is really very small. Not recommended for big person. WIFI is acceptable and can be accessed from the room.
Anmeldt 17 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable
1) Location is good 2) Easy to catch a city bus 3) Near to MRT station
Hotel is good but the room is a bit small. Hardly have a place to walk around if you have a large language bag. The sound proof of the hotel room is not really good because you may hear your neighbor beside coming out / entering the room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lulita fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Connie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dewiana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: