Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Dewiana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WAN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Saw fra Malaysia
Par
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wanida fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wang fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Seiji fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Anmeldt 08 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choon fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chiang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: