Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

DAVID K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

pawana R. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

Ng M. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013

Ng M. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013

Cheng F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Anmeldt 09 november 2013

Ho K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

yes C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

Jesslyn Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

Tay P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Anmeldt 06 november 2013

Mun T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 06 november 2013