Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Puay fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raoul fra Holland
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Li fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chau fra
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hou fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wanchien fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

QuekPhei fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeanette fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: