Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

David fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

wanchien fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

QuekPhei fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Jeanette fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Jason fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

Mamun fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Anmeldt 23 november 2013

Matt fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: