Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Cris R. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013

Kanoksorn P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Sonja G. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Hui C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2013

Sathaporn K. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Value of money, Very Close to subway station
Location, Price, Facilities
Very impressive, far beyond expectation, Value of money
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013

MANAS P. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013

LEE H. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

WingYi C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

WOO H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

Nantasit K. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013