Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

MANAS P. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013

LEE H. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

WingYi C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

WOO H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

Nantasit K. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

Helena T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

Chong S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

goh T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

Elaine C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

Faisal S. fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013