Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

show L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
its fine
Location is good
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

CHEW H. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2016
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Watchareeya Y. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016

YEE N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Parnsawad C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
nice location
small room but nice location
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

peiwen C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

ted L. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Chew Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

arun T. fra Afghanistan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

Yean L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016