Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Faisal fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

June fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013

Aislnn fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Small hotel room and cramp toilet
location
overall stay was average, will not be returning to this hotel anymore, the toilet is very cramp
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013

Kristen fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Can't Beat the Location
Location, Location, Location
Casa Hotel is great for the location - maybe as far as 100m off the Yau Ma Tei (Exit C) exit. Really wonderful for getting back to the hotel after a long day out and about. There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K, etc. Pretty easy to find what you want. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable - can answer lots of questions. Yes, the bathrooms are small, but not unusable and not a deal breaker if you manage to book when the prices are low. (Certainly not as small as a HK hostel I stayed in once!) I thought it odd they didn't have hand soap in the bathrooms (but bottles of shampoo & body wash are supplied). It is a bit unnerving to be able to hear all your neighbors swiping their room keys & opening/closing doors - I suppose it is to be expected with a small hotel in HK. Took some getting used to and I often felt like people were coming into our room b/c the sound was so close! Just a crazy part of cramped living in HK. If I traveled with my children again I believe I would choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2013

TAN fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
average staff friendliness, extreme small bathroom
fast wifi, center of town, close to mrt
we arrived at the hotel about 4 pm and proceed to reception for check-in (average staff friendliness). they gave us high floor (as requested), then we going up to the room. when we open the door, the room is very very very extreme small, even for asian (smaller body size) like me, we can't even open two luggages at the same time since there is not enough space. we have to clear up the table to put one luggage on the table. and when we see the bathroom, omg, i can't take a bath without hitting the wash stand. i'm pretty sure the width below 1 meter, wtf. i'm not going to recomend this hotel to others. but if u looking for a hotel at the center of the city, fast wifi & close to mrt, then you might consider this hotel, since only this three are the best about this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013

Jiri fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013

Jacob fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2013

Joko fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013

Shuzo fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013

LO fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: