Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Rex N. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
Anmeldt 15 september 2013

CHIN J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013

Jack L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Anmeldt 13 september 2013

qin C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013

Rilvia L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013

lia Z. fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Anmeldt 11 september 2013

Kok H. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Anmeldt 10 september 2013

Po L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013

Ho S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Anmeldt 09 september 2013

LIM W. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013