Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jiri fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013

Jacob fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2013

Joko fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013

Shuzo fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013

LO fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

Jeremy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

Due fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013

Wingty fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: