Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Pheeraphat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Donna fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

CHEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

BAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Good Location
Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
Good location, near to MTR (just a min walk away), easy accessiblity to public transport like buses as well to reach Mongkok. The hotel is near to Temple Street, about 5mins walk. Surrounding has many good food, 7-11 (24hrs convenience store). Direct bus to airport (very convenient) that takes about an hout plus ride. Room is small but is comfortable and clean. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

Vinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

Casey fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Near mtr
Near mtr near mtr near mtr
Beds so small. Room so small. Can't open lugges near mtr. Lost food near
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

Lau fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife
Romm is very small, have free wi fi
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

patcharin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
good time
easy way to go to the hotel, near shoping and restaurant
very good i can checkin early and can leave our baggage when check out
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

Joseph fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Poor rooms, no mirrors in toilet.
Location, price, safety
I could have gotten a better hotel for the same price.
Anmeldt 27 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: