Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Zelda L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Jayme W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Dennis T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Ornsumon S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Anmeldt 30 august 2013

Shanxing G. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Anmeldt 30 august 2013

Nonthicha R. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Nonthicha R. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Kevin C. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Alisa W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Just for sleep
location location location
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

PHEI O. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 28 august 2013