Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Ornsumon S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Anmeldt 30 august 2013

Shanxing G. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Anmeldt 30 august 2013

Nonthicha R. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Nonthicha R. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Kevin C. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Alisa W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Just for sleep
location location location
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

PHEI O. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Ananth K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Had a bad stay and experience at Casa Hotel
Centrally located
Poor service of the staffs and room was not cleaned properly
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Hui Y. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
nice hotel
convenient great location
it was ok economical and clean, though the room was a bit small but still ok. food and shops are close by.
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Katrina F. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Decent hotel
Location, price, room cleanliness
Nice and decent hotel at the city centre. Great for night life. Maybe a but noisy to visitors who prefers a quiet surroundings. Price and room cleaniness are the selling point.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013