Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

WEI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Overall satisfy.
Economy, good location, easy acces to public transport.
Just a few steps away from metro C exit. Shopping and boutique around the area. Many shops open till 12am.
Anmeldt 21 september 2013

Richard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Simple and Clean Hotel
Clean, Convenient and Connected to wifi
A nice and simple hotel. Everything is alright except the bathroom is too small which one needs to adjust oneself when entering and leaving the bathroom.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013

chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Small but compact.
Location, Location, location
Bath room too small.Internet was ok. Lift speed a bit loo slow. Good for people who need a place for sleeping and clean themselves.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
good hotel for shopping trip
close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui
Good great Location, close to sign seeing place like tsim sha tsui and temple street, nice and comfortable room Bad a bit over price overall if compare all those factors for me
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

Hoi fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
The room is too small, and not very clean
Location is closed to shopping area, underground station
The room is too small, small bads and not clean. The location is good.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

Kean fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Convenient
Location, easy access, cleanliness
Good location and access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room size and washroom is small
Anmeldt 16 september 2013

Kean fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
No fuss, good location
Location, cleanliness, access
The room and washroom size is small. The pillows are too soft for a good night sleep. Location is superb
Anmeldt 16 september 2013

Rex fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
Anmeldt 15 september 2013

CHIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013

Jack fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Anmeldt 13 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: