Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8056 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Rizza L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

WINNIE W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Koh G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Anmeldt 20 august 2013

Berthold W. fra Østrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013

MEI L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2013
“Nice location & value for money”
Really close to the MTR.
Just a minute’s walk from Yau ma tei MTR station.a lot of eating places and temples street is right behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

LYE N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Value for money & Accessible location
Strategic location. Accessible for Food & MTR
Staff is friendly & helpful esp. when we stranded in HK due to typhoon. Twin bed is larger than other business hotel (surprisingly) in North Point.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Chn W. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Convenience, Value for money
strategic location & comfortable bed
I'm really impress for this hotel. Even it's a budget hotel, you will satisfy with its friendly staff service and comfortable bed. The room is small, but clean. Internet speed is fast and consistent. Hong Kong MTR station just nearby hotel. You have nothing to worry about transportation. In short, this hotel is value for money.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Sow H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
the location very convenient
wifi, transportation and good location
overall is good, the location very good and transportation also very convenient
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Monci A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Quality and Affordable Hotel Accommodation in Hong
Fast Wi-Fi internet, good room service and maintenance, hotel staff are very attentive
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Wing M. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2013
Budget hotel
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
Anmeldt 16 august 2013