Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

qin fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rilvia fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lia fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kok fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Po fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ho fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LIM fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YAP fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Anmeldt 08 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Anmeldt 05 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wong fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Anmeldt 05 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: