Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Wong fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Anmeldt 05 september 2013

Sharon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013

jingye fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Anmeldt 04 september 2013

chang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Hock fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Zelda fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Jayme fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Dennis fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Anmeldt 01 september 2013

Ornsumon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Anmeldt 30 august 2013

Shanxing fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Anmeldt 30 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: