Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

LYE N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Value for money & Accessible location
Strategic location. Accessible for Food & MTR
Staff is friendly & helpful esp. when we stranded in HK due to typhoon. Twin bed is larger than other business hotel (surprisingly) in North Point.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Chn W. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Convenience, Value for money
strategic location & comfortable bed
I'm really impress for this hotel. Even it's a budget hotel, you will satisfy with its friendly staff service and comfortable bed. The room is small, but clean. Internet speed is fast and consistent. Hong Kong MTR station just nearby hotel. You have nothing to worry about transportation. In short, this hotel is value for money.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Sow H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
the location very convenient
wifi, transportation and good location
overall is good, the location very good and transportation also very convenient
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Monci A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Quality and Affordable Hotel Accommodation in Hong
Fast Wi-Fi internet, good room service and maintenance, hotel staff are very attentive
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Wing M. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2013
Budget hotel
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Feng C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Budget stay
value and location
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

SIU P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Perfect location
easily located, access to restaurant and shopping area
Hotel is located at the main shopping district. You get to eat and shopping the minute you step out of the hotel. The hotel is very near to train station too. will definitely recommend it friends.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013

Ma S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Convenience stay in Hong Kong
Good location, easy transportation n various food choice
Great loctaion and easy access to public transport as well as good food around this area. There s direct airport bus service A21 which provide real cheap and conveniency to the traveller. This is my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel. The only complaint s the shower room is too small.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013

KHOR K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Room are small , But very near to the MRT station
no comment
The Casa Hotel room are small , But very near MRT station
Anmeldt 14 august 2013

Chan G. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2013
central but too small for twin room
Staffs are friendly , attentive, and helpful. Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of shopping and F& B area to eat and shop
Anmeldt 14 august 2013