Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Anmeldt 25 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Johnny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Anmeldt 24 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Han fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Willy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rizza fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WINNIE fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Berthold fra Østrig
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
“Nice location & value for money”
Really close to the MTR.
Just a minute’s walk from Yau ma tei MTR station.a lot of eating places and temples street is right behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: