Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Brendan fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Room just too small for 2 people.
Location, access to transport and shopping.
Room was just too small for us. Oddly enough, almost next door was the Casa Deluxe hotel which appeared to be significantly better and that hotel may have been the one I meant to book initially. It had no connection to the Casa Hotel however. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever used in many years of travel, and there was no fridge in the room to allow cold drinks to be kept. Staff at Casa Hotel were very nice. Breakfast options were very limited.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
location is great
good location local culture
Anmeldt 25 august 2013

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Anmeldt 25 august 2013

Johnny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Anmeldt 24 august 2013

Han fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Chan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Willy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Rizza fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

WINNIE fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Anmeldt 20 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: