Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people
Only location
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people talking outside very clearly.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
i like the wifi service
very convenient as easy to get the public transport and way to airport
i like their wifi service, it has been included in the package and not require to pay separately
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Cheap and Easy Access
Next to MRT, Next to 7-11, and Restaurant
It surrounding with many restaurant, walk across the road for McDonald. Next to 7-11 and all the convenience shop. MRT entrance is just right next to the hotel.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lau fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping centr
near shpping centre, public transport and restaurant
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
You are generally paying for its location.
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
Enjoyed an upgrade to a twin executive suite (?) instead of the standard twin that we booked. Room size was ok and cleanliness was generally of adequate standard for a 3-star hotel in HK. Furniture was a tat dated though. The only reason that will draw me back for a second stay would be its location- literally beside the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Temple Street (not a fan but yes for first-timers to HK) and several famous local eateries were within walking distance. :)
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yusion fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
convenience
convenience , easy access, clean
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

puei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
excellent
comfortable, convenience & modern
casa hotel is locating at the centre of the city (just walk about 5mins to mongkok). you can find many local restaurants nearby and the most convenience shop (7-eleven) is just at the corner. it's good to stay for shopper =) high speed internet with super small room
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cynthia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
1 minute walk from MTR station
Close to MTR station, clean, strategically locared
This budget hotel is strategically located, being a minute walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C, and there are all sorts of stores nearby, ie. 7-11 convenience store, McDonald's for late night hungry pangs. Being placed strategically along Nathan Road, one can easily walk to Mongkok area for shopping after you exit the hotel (to your left) or walk to Jordan for food (to your right)! The room size was alright, not too big but still comfortable. Toilet size was okay in HK standards (read: very small).
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

See fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Good location, small room and bathroom
Good access to MRT station
Anmeldt 10 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rachel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: