Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

See fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Good location, small room and bathroom
Good access to MRT station
Anmeldt 10 august 2013

Rachel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

NG fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Jason fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Anmeldt 08 august 2013

Mui fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Anmeldt 08 august 2013

CHI fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Anmeldt 07 august 2013

hemant fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Anmeldt 07 august 2013

wang fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Pedro fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Paul fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: