Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Anmeldt 04 august 2013

Daniel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Anmeldt 03 august 2013

Shu fra Taiwan
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Anmeldt 02 august 2013

Jimmy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Anmeldt 02 august 2013

Jing fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Anmeldt 02 august 2013

Phua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Anmeldt 02 august 2013

Sierra fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Anmeldt 01 august 2013

Hui fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013

WORAWUT fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013

Judy fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: