Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kasinee fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Clean room and Good Location
Clean, Good location, Near MTR
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013

Riven fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013

TIN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013

john fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Convenient and pleasant.
Area, clean, friendly
Very nice, rooms are small, but so are most rooms in HK. No problem for the 3 of us for 6 days.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

chok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

chok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

WENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
clean & good located but small room
great location, clean room,friendly staff
overall is okay. nearly MTR, clean room but just the washroom very uncomfortable since too small.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

Jim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Clean Room & nice rate
Clean room, great rate, nice location
Nice Location the hotel at side of the main road. Near MTR station. Near more restaurant easy get food and shopping.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

Teik fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Overall is fine except the toilet is too small.
Good location, Staff is friendly and value for money.
Overall is good except elevator is slow and toilet is small.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

Betty fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Nice city hotel
Good internet, comfortable bed. Bath clean
The hotel entrance was not handicapped or luggage friendly. You had to go up a half a flight steps before you could access an elevator. There was very little room to place your luggage while you waited for the elevator. There was a handicapped elevator, but it did not look user friendly.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: