Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jiunn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Small room but rather comfortable
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
The check-in and check-out was smooth. Besides being a 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR, the hotel is smaller than the usual hotel of its range. The room is generally clean.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013

Er fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
The location is excellent. But toilet small....
Location is excellent. I couldn't think of any other comment.
The toilet is too small. I am pretty small size girl. I find it too small. The rooms are too near to each other. You can hear voice and noise from next room.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

GIOVANNI fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
This is a well located hotel,
location, comfort, internet speed
This is a comfortable, well located hotel with good access to the airport, and all other transport.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2013

Prabhuram fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Great location right about the MRT station
Easy access to the local transport like MTR Yau ma tei station. The airport bus A21 also stops very near the hotel. Lots of restaurants of all types.
Small but comfortable rooms. The wifi Internet was high speed and good coverage all over the hotel.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2013

Sunnie fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Fair Price
fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

CHARLENE fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013

SHERMIE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013

MEOW fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: