Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

hock L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
comfortable and easy access to pblc transport
comfortable room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
Fast service. Closed to MRT station and airport bus station (100m for both). Room bigger than as usual with air cond, coffee maker, fast wifi access, tv. Although the shower room bit small but it acceptable. Local restaurant along the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

Andrzej P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Basic hotel in a very good location. Nice helpful
Location, Staff, Transport hub
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013

Pui C. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Convenient
Convenient, good, nice
The location is very convenient and near the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Jefferson H. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
No frills centrally located hotel
Location and fast internet
Good no frills hotel, conveniently located. efficient staff. don't expect an emperor sized room as most westerners do. remember that this is hong kong
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Ann T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2013
Bath room too small
Location is very convenient, comfortable & clean room
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Daniel L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Great stay at Casa Hotel.
Great location, Clean, Cheap
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Song H. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Comfort and convenient place
Near by public transportation for traveling to other places, Check in and check out fast, Not far from Temple street and Lady Market and easy go to Avenue of Star and SoHo
It's a good place for traveler who are not stay long in the hotel because the room is very small with small bathroom also, and there are no refrigerator and table lamp.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Vivian C. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Budget , location location location
close to subway, and airport bus, in the central area, convenient
Extremely small, but it is worth the value of money given I only paid 70$
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

piyaratwadee K. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
convenient location but too expensive, small room
near MTR station but very narrow room not good for small kid
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Vekneswaran A. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Convenient...
Near to MTR/Bus, Clean Rooms, Nearby Restaurants
Excellent... easy access from/to airport... right at the doorstep... Yau Ma Tei MTR right next door... many restaurants in the area... room is small but clean and comfortable... good internet connection...
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013