Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

CHARLENE fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SHERMIE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MEOW fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Reg fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tien fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sukjai fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nathan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: