Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

ferry fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
great location
nice staff, location near mrt
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013

Helen fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great location
Location, friendly staff, clean
The hotel is very well positioned close to the subway so you can be in downtown Kowloon in 2 stops. The rooms are modern but on the small side. However given the price this is a minor concern. No wifi in the room but it was fine in reception . Clean, modern with efficient staff would make me return.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

ADISORN fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Cheap and OK
Cheap,Location,transportation
Just OK, Fine! Good location,very small room good for 1 person,price OK match with room , clean, just next to the subway, and the Bus to Airport just infront of Hotel.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

hock fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
comfortable and easy access to pblc transport
comfortable room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
Fast service. Closed to MRT station and airport bus station (100m for both). Room bigger than as usual with air cond, coffee maker, fast wifi access, tv. Although the shower room bit small but it acceptable. Local restaurant along the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

Andrzej fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Basic hotel in a very good location. Nice helpful
Location, Staff, Transport hub
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013

Pui fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Convenient
Convenient, good, nice
The location is very convenient and near the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Jefferson fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
No frills centrally located hotel
Location and fast internet
Good no frills hotel, conveniently located. efficient staff. don't expect an emperor sized room as most westerners do. remember that this is hong kong
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Ann fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2013
Bath room too small
Location is very convenient, comfortable & clean room
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Daniel fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Great stay at Casa Hotel.
Great location, Clean, Cheap
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Song fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Comfort and convenient place
Near by public transportation for traveling to other places, Check in and check out fast, Not far from Temple street and Lady Market and easy go to Avenue of Star and SoHo
It's a good place for traveler who are not stay long in the hotel because the room is very small with small bathroom also, and there are no refrigerator and table lamp.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: