Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

LOW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Panida fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013

Kuan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013

kelly fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Evangeline fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Antony fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Tin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Chui fra Centralafrikanske Republik
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

YOONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: