Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Venmor fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Amanda fra Paraguay
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Charles fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Anmeldt 03 juni 2013

Esther fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Johnson fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

jacky fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Jeffrey fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Low fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013

SUMAWATI fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013

Au-Yeung fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: