arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 7973 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 7973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

akio H.
Kina
29 april 2013
good location at town centre
location, inner decoration

lina S.
Kina
27 april 2013
cute and comfortable, a little noisy but not bad
location, traffice and service

Lee S.
Malaysia
26 april 2013
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .

Tan N.
Singapore
26 april 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access

KARL U.
Filippinerne
26 april 2013
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom

Ronald W.
USA
26 april 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.

Boris L.
Israel
26 april 2013
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK

Ivan M.
USA
26 april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!

william C.
Storbritannien
26 april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.

FRANSISCUS H.
Indonesien
25 april 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing