Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Ween fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Ween fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Caroline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Hew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

LILY fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

Amalinee fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

Sou fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

Nicholas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013

keng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Great location, tiny room
Central location, near to MTR and shops and eateries nearby
The hotel is at a great location, you can take bus A21 from the airport and alight opposite the hotel, which is about 5 mins walking distance including crossing the road. There is an MTR exit about 3 mins walk from the hotel, only thing is that there is no escalators up/down to MTR, you will need to take the stairs which could be tough for elderly folks. You will need to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the lift, so be prepared to lug your luggage up. Also, the rooms are really tiny. There are a number of shops and eateries nearby which is a plus. Overall, this hotel is still a good choice if you are on a tight budget and not staying more than 3 days.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013

Kah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
It was a memorable stay.
The hotel room is pretty clean, less than a minute walk to the MTR station and is located in an area with many food places.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: