Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8070 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Ronald W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
Anmeldt 26 april 2013

Boris L. fra Israel
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2013
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
Anmeldt 26 april 2013

Ivan M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Anmeldt 26 april 2013

william C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Anmeldt 26 april 2013

FRANSISCUS H. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

Axel Z. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

xiaowen S. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

Shu N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Ole J. fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Valentino R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: