Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Gulsanga fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Not worth the money
Location Only
Will not go back there again. Very very very small rooms and very hard beds. shower and bath room almost imposible to stand in. Shower is by the sink and toilet. It is not worth the money. Location is very close to everything but you can find better places for this cost.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013

Ween fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
convenience to reach public transport
good service from front line, housekeeping & the clean room .
I donot like the room because the door of the toilet is seethru and no clean drinking water provided.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013

Shu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Room is very small and noisy.
Room is very small and noisy. But its very near to MTR. Easily Accessible.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013

Mun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Good location but average room comfort
Location is great as it faces Nathan Road which allows easy access to shopping and many eateries. It is also very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which means easy access to public transport.
Overall, while the location is good, the room is quite small and the bathroom is a big disappointment. Frankly, we do not feel its value for money.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013

napoleao fra Portugal
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Very tiny room
Good location near to shopping district. Lot of restaurants. Near to the MTR.
The room is very small but the so call bathroom is very vert tiny.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013

Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
The room is too small expiacially the bath room.
Nothing is good.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013

Danny fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
small
...............................................
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013

Danny fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
small
small,nice,good..
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013

Stevan fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Pleasant stay, fairly good value for Money
Location,access to public transport, clean.
Nice stay, bathroom was very small though. Would probably stay again for a short trip.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013

Jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Easy come and go
Great location, Convenience Public Transport and Near to attractive night streets.
This is second times i stay in this hotel, due to good impression on 1st time. But this time was different. I knew that the room was small, but the bathroom was got terrible smell. I got to spray some perfume, When everytime i back to hotel. Maybe it's only happen in this room. They have another hotel called Casa Hotel Deluxe. Maybe can try it next time.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: