Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Harli G. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Nice
Strategic, nice , comfort
The hotel is very good to visit, and the price also is good, strategic places and can find more food in here.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Harli G. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Nice
Comfort and nice
Nice comfort enjoy , strategic go to every where, and the price is also worth it. Must try and food is also good
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Chew P. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
The room was smaller than expected.
The hotel is centrally located. Nearby is MongKok, ladies market and temple market.
The room was quite small. My parents room even have some water leaking from air con and shower water is not strong.But the location is superb.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

loh H. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Very tiny hotel but at a great location
Near mrt, good restaurants nearby and easy access to airport
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

NISAKORN P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ไปมาสะดวก
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง อาหาร
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

QUEE S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Hotel bathroom was too small
Wifi is good and fast room service
Not a bad hotel but room and bathroom is too small other thing still can accept.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Ma S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2013
A satisfied stay.
Great location, fast check in and friendly staffs.
The hotel located just next to Yau Ma Ti MRT station, easy access to all places. And. Temple street is just across the street. Overall it's an ideal stay in hongkong. The only problem is, the bathroom is very very small.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Sabrina Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Kent C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

yoke L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013