Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

JIAKUN F. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

Chee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Good location
Good stay
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

CHAN K. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

mohammad F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Shirley L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

ka Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

maylene L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

May T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

Cheng E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
Anmeldt 22 april 2016

Jeng C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good
Generally it's good
Anmeldt 21 april 2016