Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Iwei fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A cozy and convenient hotel
Convenient location. Near subway station and local shopping locations.
Small but enough for single traveller to stay for one short period. I particularly like the location, bus and subway stations are near by and many stores and night markets to offer different shipping experience.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harli fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice
Strategic, nice , comfort
The hotel is very good to visit, and the price also is good, strategic places and can find more food in here.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harli fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice
Comfort and nice
Nice comfort enjoy , strategic go to every where, and the price is also worth it. Must try and food is also good
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
The room was smaller than expected.
The hotel is centrally located. Nearby is MongKok, ladies market and temple market.
The room was quite small. My parents room even have some water leaking from air con and shower water is not strong.But the location is superb.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

loh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Very tiny hotel but at a great location
Near mrt, good restaurants nearby and easy access to airport
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NISAKORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ไปมาสะดวก
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง อาหาร
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

QUEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Hotel bathroom was too small
Wifi is good and fast room service
Not a bad hotel but room and bathroom is too small other thing still can accept.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ma fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
A satisfied stay.
Great location, fast check in and friendly staffs.
The hotel located just next to Yau Ma Ti MRT station, easy access to all places. And. Temple street is just across the street. Overall it's an ideal stay in hongkong. The only problem is, the bathroom is very very small.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sabrina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kent fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: