Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kevin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
easy transportation, nice location
Room, Service, Food
Very easy access, room very nice, tv program very good, multiple language
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

BOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Convenience
ease acess to public transport e,g, MRT, buses, airport shuttle; walking distance to templer street night market, surrounding by restaurans.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

CHAKRIT fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Small but convinience
Location, price, staff
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Tam fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Reasonably priced budget room
Centrally located, close to train station, close to shopping area
Booked the hotel at a discount, the air-con was so weak even the air-con in the corridor is cooler than the one in room. It was really difficult to sleep in a hot night. Room is small but expected in such a busy area in Hong Kong. The bathroom is extremely small and will make the toilet seat wet when you shower.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Andy fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2013
價錢合理
交通方便, 購物方便
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Iwei fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A cozy and convenient hotel
Convenient location. Near subway station and local shopping locations.
Small but enough for single traveller to stay for one short period. I particularly like the location, bus and subway stations are near by and many stores and night markets to offer different shipping experience.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Harli fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice
Strategic, nice , comfort
The hotel is very good to visit, and the price also is good, strategic places and can find more food in here.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Harli fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice
Comfort and nice
Nice comfort enjoy , strategic go to every where, and the price is also worth it. Must try and food is also good
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Chew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
The room was smaller than expected.
The hotel is centrally located. Nearby is MongKok, ladies market and temple market.
The room was quite small. My parents room even have some water leaking from air con and shower water is not strong.But the location is superb.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

loh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Very tiny hotel but at a great location
Near mrt, good restaurants nearby and easy access to airport
Anmeldt 13 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: