Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Sabrina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kent fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yoke fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Angelina fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Anmeldt 11 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chwee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JOHN fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Anmeldt 11 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chernwei fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HII fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: