Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

esther fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Anmeldt 02 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Godfrey fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Anmeldt 01 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

esther fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Anmeldt 01 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YANG fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Anmeldt 01 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NOZOMU fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chun-Chi fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Anmeldt 28 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WAI fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Anmeldt 27 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jack fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SUPHASAN fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: