Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Ngiak K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

KAH C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

Vivian L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

Chew W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

Chew W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

Tee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great Location but small rooms
nearby mtr station.
nice location, few step walking to mtr station - yau ma tei. lot of local food can easy found nearby hotel. temple street is just walking distance.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

King C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Good Location, but rooms are worst than expected
Location
Good Room, fast check in, even got an free ungrad to a bigger room, but the toilet are small, room is worst than expected.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

TAN C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
great location
near to mrt
Great location as only 3 minutes to MRT station. Room is clean and staff there are friendly. Night market is nearby.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2013

Barry D. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013

Phillip S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013