Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
convenient, easy access to train station
near to the station, centrally located and close to shopping area
This was the third times I stayed at hotel casa, the reason of stay at this hotel is because of the location is very convenient, easy access to station.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good enough for the night stay
Location, price
Centrally location with easy access to the MRT. Decently clean though a bit old, don't expect luxurious settings so it's not a hotel for you to relax and spend the day in - all good enough for the night stay after one whole day of shopping and sight seeing.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

Ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location just besides the MTR station.
Near MTR station. Centrally located. clean but small room.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

Simon fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
fine for the money
convenient location, reasonable price for HK, clean
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

Suk fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Room is a quite small
Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

puei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

CHUN fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

Yanyingg fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

Arunrung fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: