Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

puei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

CHUN fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

Yanyingg fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

Arunrung fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

Mari fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

Chakreeya fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

Sasinun fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

Cheng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

Poh fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: