Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8056 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Maria F. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
Hotel with Best Location
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. Casa has perfect location: 1. 1-3 minutes walks from Yau Ma Tei MRT station. 2. surrounded by local restaurants 3. 10 minutes walks to ladies market 4. 10 minutes walks to toy stores (very close to ladies market), good news for anime lovers ;) there is a building located close to ladies market (i forgot the name), it sells a lot of anime figure and toys. ^^
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Maria F. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
Great location and Clean
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. The rooms were small though. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room was not great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. Wi-fi work well in the room. The hotel was very close to Yau Ma Tei MRT, close to shopping (ladies market) and food.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Alan C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Small room with decent location
Decent location
The hotel is located in a convenient place, just 1 minute walk after exiting Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. However the room is very small for this price, thus lacking comfort. The bed was not very good, but overall cleanliness is alright. Hotel staff were very friendly.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Chin S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but mini bathroom
Great location just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
Pros: Very convinient to eateries and MTR. Not as crowded as TST and Mongkok. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good price for the location. Clean room no bugs. Abt 8-15mins walk down to TST or up to Mongkok. Nice porridge nearby. Cons: No heater in room is a minus point as it was cold even with the air-con off daily during winter. Mini bathroom (it is really so small) - you have to wash ur hair facing the toilet bowl and bathe standing beside the frosted glass door/ in front of the basin. Only have hot water from the shower. Main doors do not have silent closing - noisy door slammings when anyone goes in/our of their room. Thin walls. Do not stay here if you are a light sleeper.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013

LIN Z. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
location
small room, not clean enough, but good location, too tight, but quiet
Anmeldt 15 februar 2013

Phrampreeda G. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013