Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Phrampreeda G. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Chip N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Budi W. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Camilla B. fra Danmark
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013