Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Fung fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

Fung fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

Chew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

Chew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great Location but small rooms
nearby mtr station.
nice location, few step walking to mtr station - yau ma tei. lot of local food can easy found nearby hotel. temple street is just walking distance.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

King fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good Location, but rooms are worst than expected
Location
Good Room, fast check in, even got an free ungrad to a bigger room, but the toilet are small, room is worst than expected.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

Vivian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
great location
near to mrt
Great location as only 3 minutes to MRT station. Room is clean and staff there are friendly. Night market is nearby.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2013

Barry fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013

Phillip fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: