Godt 7,3
baseret på 8147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

angie fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Worawat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Po fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WONG fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Prince fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Faina fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lillian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suzanne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Koh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: