Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Faina fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Lillian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Suzanne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

Koh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013

ding fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013

Patrick fra Danmark
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2013

shan fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie
Anmeldt 22 februar 2013

Yung fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong
Best Location with this budget
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Maria fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
Hotel with Best Location
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. Casa has perfect location: 1. 1-3 minutes walks from Yau Ma Tei MRT station. 2. surrounded by local restaurants 3. 10 minutes walks to ladies market 4. 10 minutes walks to toy stores (very close to ladies market), good news for anime lovers ;) there is a building located close to ladies market (i forgot the name), it sells a lot of anime figure and toys. ^^
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: