Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Budi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2013
Great location but small room
Good location, good food around the corner
Great location, rooms are small, walking distance to Temple Street and Yau Ma Dei MTR (less than a minute), restaurants nearby offer good local cuisine, small shops around can do some shopping at night. When traveling to Casa from airport, you can take the Airport Express Train to Kowloon Station, take the airport free shuttle from Kowloon Station (K5 stop), stop at Cityview Hotel and walk to Casa Hotel.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ling fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Location is good but the room is really small
no problem looking for food
The room was really small, we have problem putting our 2 luggages, even the toilet is small too. But the location is not bad, near to shops and no problem looking for food.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: