Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Mohd S.
Malaysia
23 januar 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station

Chek L.
Singapore
23 januar 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.

Jian L.
Malaysia
23 januar 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.

Grant W.
Canada
23 januar 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.

Wen L.
Singapore
23 januar 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!

Choon T.
Malaysia
22 januar 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.

Albertina J.
Portugal
22 januar 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay

Jenny L.
Singapore
21 januar 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.

Duc T.
Australien
21 januar 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.

Thomas B.
Australien
21 januar 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.